Contact

Decentralising Growth, Empowering Future Business

[vc_row][vc_column el_class=”contact-list”][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/2″][vc_column_text el_class=”match-item”]

PROTOCOL & GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]Mazwin Meor Ahmad
mazwin@wief.org[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/2″][vc_column_text el_class=”match-item”]

FORUM LOGISTICS

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]Laura Wong
laura@wief.org[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_separator][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/2″][vc_column_text el_class=”match-item”]

FORUM PROGRAMME

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]Fazil Irwan Som
fazil@wief.org[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

SPONSORSHIP, SME BUSINESS
PAVILION & MARKETING

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]David Emir Bareng
davidemir@wief.org[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_separator][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

VENUE & TECHNICAL SETUP

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]Vicky Yip
vicky@wief.org[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

SPEAKER MANAGEMENT

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]Said Hamadi Said Mohamed
said@wief.org[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_separator][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

MEDIA ENGAGEMENT & PARTNERSHIP

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]Wai-Fai Lo
waifai@wief.org[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

REGISTRATION & OFFICIAL WEBSITE

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]Aziemah Mohamad
aziemah@wief.org[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_separator][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

MANPOWER

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]Lulu Hanim Zulkifli
lulu@wief.org[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

SOCIAL PROGRAMMES

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]Najwa Yosof
najwa@wief.org[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_separator][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

FINANCE & SECURITY

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]Firdaus Faizal
firdaus@wief.org[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

DELEGATES REGISTRATION

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]Marina Latif
marina@wief.org[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_separator][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

EXHIBITION & BUSINESS EXCHANGE

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text][/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

MOCAFEST

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]Najmia Zulkarnain
Najmia@wief.org[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_separator][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

PUBLICATIONS

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]Lina Rutchakneewan Liew
lina@wief.org[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

FORUM CREATIVES & COLLATERALS

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]Najwa Yosof
najwa@wief.org[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_separator][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

FINANCE

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]Norazura Ahmad
azura@wief.org[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

FORUM SECRETARIAT

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]Dahlia Abd Rahman
dahlia@wief.org[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_separator][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

IDEAPAD

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]Daniel David
daniel@wief.org[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

COMPLEMENTARY PROGRAMME

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]Herny Malik
herny@wief.org[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][/vc_column][/vc_row]

[contact-form-7 id="754" title="Follow Us Form"]
A-9-1, Level 9, Hampshire Place Office,
157 Hampshire, No 1 Jalan Mayang Sari,
50450 Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia
View Map

Fatal error: Call to undefined function have_rows() in /home/wiefforum/public_html/12/wp-content/themes/wief-forum-theme/footer.php on line 77